Reserve Bank Staff & Officers Co.Op. Credit Society Ltd.

Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3 Image 3
  • Election

  • Last year election to 21 posts of Managing Committee members was held on 3rd August 2011.In accordance with the Maharashtra State Co-operative scientist Act 1960,there was one reserved post or SC/ST ,two post for Ladies, one post for weaker section, one post for other backward class and post for Nomadic Tribes/Special Backward classes and 15 general posts. One post was reserved for economically weaker section, however no eligible candidates was available from amongst Members. Shri. Kashinath Gamare worked as returning Officers for this election.

    Staff members of our Society labored hard to make the election Process successful. Special efforts were taken by shri. Pramod Borkar ex. Staff member of society. Congratulate the entire staff for making this process successful.

  • The Following candidate hae been elected.

  • • General Category(15 post)

    1)Shri. Ambre Harishchandra, 2)Smt.Balkrishnan Chandra, 3)Shri Dhakad Sunil, 4)Shri.Gangurde Sadashiv, 5)Shri.Gupte Hemant, 6)Shri. Kadam Ramesh, 7)Shri. Kadam Vijay, 8)Shri Manave Suresh, 9)Shri. Nalawade VinayKumar , 10)Shri. Pandit Pradeep, 11)Shri.Pandit Vijay , 12)Shri.Renavikar Prakash , 13)Shri.Sawant Satyawan, 14)Shri. Tambe Prabhakar, 15)Shri.Yerwankar Bhaskar

    • Reserved for SC/ST (1 post)

    Shri. Lokare Uttam

    • Reserve for Ladies (2 post)

    Smt.Bhale Smita,Smt. Vijaygopal Tanuja

    • Reserved for O.B.C.(1 post)

    Shri.Gangan Prakash

    • Reserved for NT/SBC(1 post)

    Shri.Sangle Suresh(unopposed)

Up To: 31/Mar/2015(Approx)

  • Deposit: Rs. 291,11,10,931
  • Loan: Rs.156,09,84,169
  • Members: 8124
  • Branches: 5